Ov Asylum

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Seyminhol
Album Name Ov Asylum
Type Album
Released date April 2009
Labels Brennus Music
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Ov Asylum
2. The Old Man's Tree
3. Pretium Doloris
4. Suicide Obsession
5. A Blank Chamber
6. Nail and Spear
7. Pendulum Motion
8. Ectasy in Sin
9. Apocryphal Anthem

Other productions from Seyminhol

Other famous albums in Heavy Metal