login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Band's list Viking Black Riger Gjallar
Album, Released date : 10 November 2004 - CCP Records
Style: Viking Black

RATING : 18/20
You must be logged to rate this album
1. Zunft der Lügner
2. Eisenhagel
3. Böser Glaube
4. Brandschiff
5. Angriff
6. Siechtum im Glanze
7. Sold der Inbrunst (Einherjer)
8. Schöpfer der Hetze
9. Spiegellos
10. Outro

modify this album  print this article
15 members owning this album Next album
add a review/comment Previous album
4 ratings 2 18/20
20 / 20
    hack, Tuesday 15 September 2009 Talk to your friends  
I love this album. Its Rigers best album. I bought it on I-Tunes in 2008. I am still jamming to it today and some songs from it, everyday. Its fine pagan metal. The songs are well written and original. The musicians are very skilled, but its the good songs that have got me hooked to this album. I love the vocals, they are humorously grim, but the music is no joke. Its super heavy at times and lighter with awesome guitar solos at other times. The album is so good that you could just let it play through, but some songs are so great, that youll want to add them to your playlist on your I-Pod or mixed disc of metal songs. This is almost a metal masterpiece.I highly recommend this wonderful piece of metallic art.

0 Comment
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2017 ‘Think. Feel. metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :