login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Symphonic power Rhapsody Of Fire Twilight Symphony
Bootleg, Released date : 2008 - Unknown label
Style: Symphonic power

RATING : 17/20
You must be logged to rate this album
1. Thunders Mighty Roar
2. Guardians of Destiny (English Version)
3. Non Ho Sonno (Remix)
4. Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain (Full Version)
5. Rage of the Winter (Remake)
6. Lo Specchio d'Argento
7. Age of the Red Moon
8. Riding the Winds of Eternity (Edit Version)
9. Where Dragons Fly (Duo Version)
10. Land of Immortals (Remake)
11. Guardians (Helloween Cover)
12. Descent of the Archangel (Kamelot Cover)
13. Autumn Twilight
14. Rise from the Sea of Flames
15. Nekron's Bloody Rhymes
16. Warlord's Last Challenge
17. Power of Thy Sword (Manowar Cover)

modify this album  print this article
15 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
8 ratings 0 17/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘The metal spirit.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :