4 Way Diablo

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Monster Magnet
Album Name 4 Way Diablo
Type Album
Data de aparición 02 Noviembre 2007
Labels Steamhammer
Estilo MusicalStoner
Miembros poseen este álbum44


1. 4 Way Diablo
2. Wall of Fire
3. You're Alive
4. Blow Your Mind
5. Cyclone
6. 2000 Light Years from Home
7. No Vacation
8. I'm Calling You
9. Solid Gold
10. Freeze and Pixillate
11. A Thousand Stars
12. Slap in the Face
13. Little Bag of Gloom

Other productions from Monster Magnet

Other famous albums in Stoner