login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Band's list Symphonic Heavy Lana Lane Queen of the Ocean
Album, Released date : 1999 - Think Tank Media
Style: Symphonic Heavy

Add the album's lyrics
RATING : 17/20
You must be logged to rate this album
Re-issue in 2005 by Think Tank Media in a USA version with 2 bonustracks
1. In the Hall of the Ocean Queen
2. Night Falls
3. Queen of the Ocean
4. Let Heaven in
5. Frankenstein Unbound
6. Souls of the Mermaids
7. Rainbow's End
8. Without You
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
9. Season's End
Bonustracks (European Release)
9. Through the Rain
10. Escher's Staircase (Live)
11. Symphony of Angels (Live)
Bonustracks (2005 USA Re-Release)
9. Rhapsody
10. Symphony of Angels (Live)

modify this album  print this article
11 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
3 ratings 0 17/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘metal beat.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :