add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kill 2 This
Album Name Deviate
Type Album
Released date 1998
Produced by Sneap Andy
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album29


1. Soundtrack to Murder
2. Kill Your Gods
3. Freedom of Speech
4. The Flood
5. Generation Pain
6. Funeral Around My Heart
7. This World
8. Mourning Sickness
9. Crucified
10. Faith Rape
11. Twisted
12. Spiral of Despair

Other productions from Kill 2 This

Other famous albums in Industrial Metal