login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
NWOBHM Iron Maiden (UK-1) Chile 96 (DVD)
Bootleg, Released date : 29 August 1996 - Unknown label

no rates
You must be logged to rate this album
Filmed live at Monumental Theatre, Santiago, Chile, 29/08/1996
1. Man on the Edge
2. Wrathchild
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. Lord of the Flies
5. Fortunes of War
6. Blood on the World's Hands
7. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
8. The Evil that Men Do
9. The Aftermath
10. Sign of the Cross
11. 2 Minutes to Midnight
12. Sanctuary
13. Fear of the Dark
14. The Clairvoyant
15. Iron Maiden
16. The Number of the Beast
17. Hallowed Be thy Name
18. The Trooper
19. Running Free

modify this album  print this article
1 member owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album

0 ratings 0 0/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2014 ‘One goal, one passion - Metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :