One More Battle

Add the album's lyrics
no rates
Type Album
Released date 21 December 2007
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album1


1. The Exorcist
2. Going Down the Abyss
3. The Animal
4. Long Day Anxiety
5. Insane Warrior
6. Salvation Star
7. A Touch of Reality
8. When Faith Is Dying
9. Survive
10. Heaven Is Falling
11. Sacttered Mind
12. One More Battle

Other productions from Inquisição

Other famous albums in Speed Heavy