Halal - Where Death Is Your Victory

Band's List Unblack Elgibbor Halal - Where Death Is Your Victory
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Elgibbor
Album Name Halal - Where Death Is Your Victory
Type Split
Released date 2006
Music StyleUnblack
Members owning this album0


1. Psalm 12
2. Zyn Marnotrawny
3. Za Mnie i za Ciebie
4. Master on the White Horse
5. Ofiara za Grzechy
6. Szansa
7. Czemu
8. Intro (Death Is Destroyed)
9. Where, Death, Is your Victory ?
10. Blood falls
11. His Death Was Brutal
12. Welcome to the True Service
13. Our Praise to the Almighty God

Buy this album


Other bands
  • Moriah

  • Other productions from Elgibbor

    Other famous albums in Unblack