login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Band's list Hardcore Deez Nuts Stay True
Album, Released date : 04 October 2008 - Stomp Entertainment / Bowlhead Inc
Produced by :
Style: Hardcore

Add the album's lyrics
RATING : 18/20
You must be logged to rate this album
1. Stay True 03:24
2. Damn Right 03:00
3. Love. Hate. (ft. Jamie Hope of I Killed the Prom Queen) 03:24
4. Fuck What You Think 00:34
5. I Hustle Everyday 03:58
6. It's Like That, and That's the Way It Is 02:18
7. Tonight Were Gonna Party… (ft. Jamie Hope of I Killed the Prom Queen, Ahren Stringer of The Amity Affliction, & Louie Knuxx of Grips & Tonic) 02:15
8. Like There's No Tomorrow (ft. Michael Crafter of Confession) 02:44
9. Your Mother Should've Swallowed You 03:14
10. Move Back (ft. Louie Knuxx of Grips & Tonic) 03:30
11. Never Grow Up 03:21
12. F.T.W. (Fuck the World) 03:31
13. Fight for Your Right (Beastie Boys Cover) 03:13
Total playing time 38:26

modify this album  print this article
11 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
7 ratings 0 18/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Think. Feel. metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :