login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Deathcore Bring Me The Horizon Suicide Season
Album, Released date : 06 October 2008 - Visible Noise Records
Produced by : Nordström Fredrik, Recorded at : Studio Fredman
Style: Deathcore

RATING SOM : 14/20
All rates : 16/20 You must be logged to rate this album
1. The Comedown 04:09
2. Chelsea Smile 05:03
3. It Was Written in Blood 04:03
4. Death Breath 04:21
5. Football Season Is Over (ft. JJ Peters of Deez Nuts) 01:56
6. Sleep with One Eye Open 04:16
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever 03:48
8. The Sadness Will Never End (ft. Sam Carter of Architects) 05:22
9. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors 01:00
10. Suicide Season 08:17
Total playing time 42:15

modify this album  print this article
308 members owning this album Next album
add a review/comment Previous album
186 ratings 4 16/20
20 / 20
    bmthfreak111, Friday 18 June 2010 Talk to your friends  
Bring Me The Horizon is one of the most brilliant and amazing bands I've heard of. Im not saying they're the only good band or that no band is as good as this one, because opinion is different for everyone. If it weren't for Bring me the Horizon I wouldn't like Deathcore or screamo at all, but I found Olivers' new scream quite nice, even in the remix of this album. It is very unfortunate that Oliver Sykes has throat cancer, but he must be very devoted to still be in the band and on tour. Bring me the Horizon plays songs that make you want to mosh to, to chant to, and to move around a lot. I have listened to several deathcore and screamo bands and not one vocalist sounds like Oliver Sykes. Many people no longer like or appreciate Bring me the Horizon anymore because of the vocal change. I, on the other hand, recommend this band to everyone and anyone all the time, especially for people just tapping into this genre.

Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2017 ‘Made by Metal’ Contact - Links
Follow us :