From Chaos

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Bomb A
Album Name From Chaos
Type Album
Released date 23 March 2009
Labels At(h)ome
Produced by
Music StyleCrossover
Members owning this album145


1. To Reactivate
2. Uncivilization
3. Emergency
4. All the Way
5. Get the Fuck Out
6. Burning Road
7. Fucking Hate
8. Taste the Flow
9. Kiss of Death
10. Digging My Grave
11. Pieces of I
12. Tales from Old School
13. Nightcrawler
14. The Walker

Other productions from Black Bomb A

Other famous albums in Crossover