login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Bal Sagoth Starfire Burning Upon the Ice-Veiled Throne of Ultima Thule
CD, Released date : 25 November 1996 - Cacophonous Records
Produced by : Magoolagan Robert
Style: Symphonic Black

RATING SOM : 18/20
All rates : 17/20 You must be logged to rate this album
1. Black Dragons Soar Above the Mountain of Shadows (Prologue) 03:05
2. To Dethrone the Witch-Queen of Mytos k'Unn (the legend of the Battle of Blackhelm Vale) 06:45
3. As the Vortex Illuminates the Cystalline Walls of Kor-Avul-Thaa 06:25
4. Starfire Burning Upon the Ice-Veiled Throne of Ultima Thule 07:23
5. Journey to the Isle of Mists (Over the Moonless Depths of Night-Dark Seas) 01:11
6. The Splendour of a Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath the Blazon of the Hyperborean Empire 06:03
7. And Lo, When the Imperium Marches Against Cul-Kothoth, Then Dark Sorceries Shall Enshroud the Citadel of the Obsidian Crown 06:28
8. Summoning the Guardians of the Astral Gate 06:09
9. In the Raven-Haunted Forests of Darkenhold, Where Shadows Reign and the Hues of Sunlight Never Dance 06:29
10. At the Altar of the Dreaming Gods (Epilogue) 02:29
Total playing time 52:37

modify this album  print this article
105 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
37 ratings 2 17/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘metal beat.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :