login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Band's list Symphonic Black Bal Sagoth Battle Magic
Album, Released date : 02 November 1998 - Cacophonous Records
Produced by : Magoolagan Robert
Style: Symphonic Black

RATING SOM : 14/20
All rates : 16/20 You must be logged to rate this album
1. Battle Magic 02:45
2. Naked Steel (The Warriors Saga) 04:44
3. A Tale from the Deep Woods 05:36
4. Return to the Praesidium of Ys 06:29
5. Crystal Shards 02:17
6. The Dark Liege of Chaos Is Unleashed at the Ensorcelled Shrine of A'Zura Kai (The Splendour of a Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath the Blazon of the Hyperborean Empire Part II) 04:14
7. When Rides the Scion of the Storms 06:16
8. Blood Slakes the Sand at the Circus Maximum 08:53
9. Thwarted by the Dark Blade (Blade of the Vampyre Hunter) 06:18
10. And Atlantis Falls... 02:22
Total playing time 49:54

modify this album  print this article
97 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
31 ratings 1 16/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Think different, think metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :