Final Hybridation

Add the album's lyrics
Type Album
Released date July 2013
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album1


1. The Process
2. We Are Gifts of Hell
3. Let Your Fury Flow
4. Feel What I Have to Feel Every Day
5. Brainspheres
6. Poison in My Veins
7. InstruMENTAL
8. I Saw Your Fall
9. To the North We Will Go
10. The World Behind Closed Eyes

Other productions from Awrizis

Other famous albums in Melodic Death