login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Do you want to change your language ?
    English     Français     Deutsch     中文     Português     Español     русский     Polski
Heavy Rock Andrew WK Close Calls with Brick Walls
Album, Released date : 05 July 2006 - Universal Music Group
Style: Heavy Rock

Add the album's lyrics
RATING : 11/20
You must be logged to rate this album
1. I Came for You
2. Close Calls with Bal Harbour
3. Not Going to Bed
4. You Will Remember Tonight
5. Pushing Drugs
6. Hand on the Place
7. One Brother
8. Las Vegas, Nevada
9. Dr. Dumont
10. I Want to See You Go Wild
11. When I'm High
12. Golden Eyed Dog
13. Into the Clear
14. Mark My Grace
15. Don't Call Me Andy
16. The Background
17. Slam John Against a Brick Wall
18. The Moving Room
Bonustracks (Korean Release)
19. Can You Dance with Me ?
20. This Is My World
21. I Want Your Face
22. Let's Go on a Date

modify this album  print this article
9 members owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album
4 ratings 0 11/20
Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2016 ‘Just metal.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :