The Principles Of [Hate]

lista zespołów Progressive Metal Anasazi The Principles Of [Hate]
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Anasazi
Album Name The Principles Of [Hate]
Type Demo
Data wpisu 2006
Wydawcy Self-Released
Styl muzycznyProgressive Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Dies Irae
2. Crossroads
3. The Principles Of [Hate]
4. Lost
5. Omayra's Song
6. Someday...
7. Far, Beyond Faith
8. Quicksands of Time
9. Same Old Song, Same Old Tears (At the End of my New World (Part II))

Other productions from Anasazi

Other famous albums in Progressive Metal