Fucking in the Name of Death Metal

Band's List Death Metal Abantesma Fucking in the Name of Death Metal
Add the album's lyrics
no rates
Type Split
Released date 30 August 2007
Labels Alastor Rex
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Plague from the Cradle
3. Premature Death
4. Alluring Suicide
5. Vanquish
6. Intro/Hell Comes
7. The Return of Death's Empire
8. Suffering for Living
9. Carnage's Army
10. Depression, Desease, Euthanasia
11. Psycothic Purgatory

Buy this album


Other bands
  • Demonized Legion

  • Other productions from Abantesma

    Other famous albums in Death Metal